Exit Calm Exit Calm
Exit Calm are a 4-piece alternative rock band from Barnsley, England. Formed in May 2006 following the break-up of Lyca Sleep, Exit Calm comprise Nicky Smith (Vocals), Rob Marshall (Guitars), Scott Pemberton (Drums), and Simon Lindley (Bass). They released their debut single, "Higher Learning", in the Spring of 2008, and their self-titled debut album in May 2010.

Read more about Exit Calm on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Exit Calm"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet