Seahaven Seahaven
Seahaven came together in 2009 as the brainchild of lead singer / songwriter Kyle Soto. Kyle quickly rounded up their line-up with Michael Craver (guitar), Eric FIndlay (drums) and Mike DeBartolo (bass) and released their critically acclaimed debut EP, 'Ghost'. This caught the attention of the buzz punk/indie label, Run for Cover Records (Tigers Jaw, Title Fight, Man Overboard) and the band soon released their debut LP 'Winter Forever' via RFC.

Read more about Seahaven on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Seahaven"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet