Follow You Home Follow You Home
Kayley Busby - Vocals
Nick Ayre - Guitar / Vocals
Mikey Davis - Guitar
Rich Davis - Bass / Vocals
Tom Bradshaw - Drums Follow You Home was formed on a cold and frosty night in December 2010 in Derby, England by school friends Rich Davis (bass) and Nick Ayre (guitar/vocals). Keen to make their dreams of performing melodic, punk-tinged music that tells it how it really is into a reality, the duo recruited Rich’s brother Mikey (guitar) and mutual friend Tom Bradshaw (drums) and quickly started the hunt for a singer who would complete the final piece of their puzzle.

Read more about Follow You Home on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Follow You Home"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet