504 Plan 504 Plan
Band members included Mikey Russell (Lead Guitar/Vocals), Tom Conrad (Guitar), Nicholas Scimeca (Drums), Adam Anderson (Bass/Vocals), and Jon Walker (Bass/Vocals). This band is no longer together, however all of its members moved onto successful projects. Tom Conrad was in The Academy Is... until his dismissal from the band on October 23, 2006. He is now guitarist for the band Empires. Nick Scimeca co-owns a design studio called We Can't Stop Thinking []. Mikey Russell is the vocalist/guitarist for Wax On Radio.

Read more about 504 Plan on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "504 Plan"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet