Dayton Dayton
Dayton (band) Dayton was a funk band formed in Dayton, Ohio, USA by Chris Jones (trumpet/keyboards/vocals) of the band Sun and Shawn Sandridge (guitar/vocals) from Over Night Low. Derrick Armstrong (vocals), Kevin Hurt (drums/percussion), Jennifer Matthews (vocals) and Rachel Beavers (vocals) completed the line up. Former Sun member Dean Hummons played the keyboards on the first two Dayton albums as well. HISTORY

Read more about Dayton on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Dayton"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet