No Knife No Knife
No Knife was a band from San Diego, CA. They played an innovative form of rock that combined aspects of math rock, post-hardcore, indie rock, and strong pop sensibilities. The band's original lineup was Mitch Wilson (vocals/guitar), Brian Desjean (bass), Aaron Mancini (guitar/vocals), and Ike Zaremba (drums). Prior to their first full-length, the band replaced Mancini with Ryan Ferguson (guitar/vocals).

Read more about No Knife on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "No Knife"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet