Naty Naty
Naty are a Thrash/Death Metal, Alternative Rock band from Seoul (South Korea) formed in 1988 and signed to EMI Korea. The current line-up is: Heo Jun-Seok - Bass (Previously in Turbo, Man To Man (session), Zett, Soul Take, Diesell)
Kim Sang-Su - Guitar, Vocals (Previously in Turbo, Diesell)
Gim Tae-Su - Drums (Previously in Monkey Head, Assassin, Moby Dick, Automatic s.1., Damage Inc.)
Yoon Doo-Byeong - Guitar (Previously in Crash, Automatic s.1.)

Read more about Naty on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Naty"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet