The Blamed The Blamed
The Christian punk band the Blamed consists of Bryan Gray, Jim Chaffin, Jeff Locke, and John Hansen. Their first two albums, 21 (recorded in a marathon 21 hours) [1994] and Frail [1995], were released on Tooth & Nail Records; two years later came ...Again [1998], followed by Forever [1999] both of came out on the Grr label. After a line-up change (adding the Wiitala brothers on bass and drums), the band released Isolated Incident [2001].

Read more about The Blamed on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Blamed"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet