We Lost the Sea We Lost the Sea We Lost The Sea are a 7 piece post-metal band from Sydney Australia. Formed in 2007, friends came together to create a new collection of noise that incorporates relentless sludge with post-rock atmospherics with melody, dynamics and crushing heaviness and elements that hold up to the likes of ISIS, Mogwai and Sigur Ros. They released their first record entitled 'Crimea' - engineered and mixed by Magnus Lindberg of Cult of Luna in mid 2010.

Read more about We Lost the Sea on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "We Lost the Sea"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet