New Victory Band New Victory Band
The New Victory Band was a seminal English Country Dance band during the late 1970s/early 80s. The original line-up consisted of the members of Muckram Wakes (Roger Watson, Helen Watson, John Adams and Suzie Adams), Pete & Chris Coe, and Ian and Linda Wordsworth. The New Victory Band recorded just one album, One More Dance & Then, for Topic Records in 1978. It was re-released on CD by Backshift Records in 2000 and included six extra tracks recorded live on a continental tour towards the end of the band's existence.

Read more about New Victory Band on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "New Victory Band"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet