Paraffin Section Paraffin Section
Paraffin Section has been making music together since August 2001. The band is currently on hiatus as of January 2009. Band members include Ethan Costello on guitar, Jon Glancy (formerly of Roadkill Puppetteers and Trance Cult Riot) on drums and vocals and Abram Taber on bass and vocals. Depending on the performance or recording various members also played electric cello, analog synthesizer, singing bell, additional guitar, sampler and other strange noisemakers.

Read more about Paraffin Section on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Paraffin Section"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet