Sworn To Secrecy Sworn To Secrecy
Sworn To Secrecy was a post-hardcore sextet from San Antonio, Texas with synth leads, heavy guitar work, all interlaced with singing and screaming to create a managerie of pleasant and brutal sounds penetrating your unsuspecting eardrums. They released their full-length in 2007 called 'I Am The Axis'. Band members included: Christian, Joe, Carl, StevO, Eugene, and Al.

Read more about Sworn To Secrecy on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Sworn To Secrecy"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet