Brise-Glace Brise-Glace
Brise-Glace (French for "ice-breaker", as in the type of boat) was a 1990s instrumental avant-rock "supergroup" composed of Jim O'Rourke (guitar, organ, tape and "razor blade"), Darin Gray (bass guitar), Dylan Posa (guitar), and Thymme Jones (drums). Formed in 1993, the mostly Chicago-based band recorded and toured sporadically in various configurations until 1997. Brise-Glace used guitar improvisation, white noise, and found sounds to create a brooding and almost minimal, eerie musical sound.

Read more about Brise-Glace on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Brise-Glace"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet