Ayahuasca Dark Trip Ayahuasca Dark Trip
Heavy Psychedelic Rock from Holland - USA - Greece - Brazil - Peru Formed in November 2010, Ayahuasca Dark Trip its conformed by Buddy Van Nieuwenhoven , Brayan Buckt, Pedro Ivo Aráujo, Floris Moerkamp, Indrayudh Shome, Robin Van Rooy and Sifis Karadakis.
The sound is based in the sacred rituals, trying to evoke the ancient ceremonies experience. Members:
Buddy Van Nieuwenhoven: Tingsha - Dungchen - Didgeridoo - Percussion - Khoomei - Guitar

Read more about Ayahuasca Dark Trip on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Ayahuasca Dark Trip"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet