Amusement Parks On Fire Amusement Parks On Fire
Amusement Parks on Fire are an English shoegaze band from Nottingham. The band was formed by Michael Feerick in 2004, who wrote and performed their self-titled debut album entirely by himself. The band has since expanded and now write and perform as a five-piece currently composed of Michael Feerick (guitar/vocals), Daniel Knowles (guitar/production), Peter Dale (drums), Gavin Poole (bass) and Joe Hardy (keyboard).

Read more about Amusement Parks On Fire on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Amusement Parks On Fire"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet