Pop. 1280 Pop. 1280
Pop. 1280 are a cyberpunk band from New York City. The Grid is their first 12" release. Members include: Chris Bug, Ivan Lip, John Skultrane, and Andrew S. They got together in 2009 and have released two 7" records, the most recent being a self-released single and split 7" with Philadelphia's Hot Guts. As dark and sinister as the Jim Thompson novel from which the band borrows their name, these nine dirges of skronky noir are the logical successor to the brand of skree practiced by forebearers the Chrome Cranks...

Read more about Pop. 1280 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Pop. 1280"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet