C-CLOWN (Korean: 씨클라운) short for 'Crown Clown,' is a six member South Korean pop boy group under Yedang Entertainment, and consists of members: leader Barom (Rome), Kim Taemin (Siwoo), Kim Hyunil (Ray), Kangjun, Lee Minwoo (TK), and Jaejun (Maru). C-CLOWN released their debut mini-album, "Not Alone," on July 19th, which includes a total of six tracks, two of which are instrumentals.

Read more about C-CLOWN on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "C-CLOWN"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet