Inland Sea Inland Sea
Acoustic/Folk/Pop band from Brisbane, Australia comprised of 10 members, Alastair McRae,
Beau Frith,
Chloe Richardson,
Claire Whiting,
Danielle Golding,
Dani Marano,
Jack Gleeson,
Jeremiah Hunter,
Steele Chabau,
Tahlee Frith. Featuring five-part harmonies interwoven with varied instrumentation. As of 2010, they have released one EP, Traitor

Read more about Inland Sea on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Inland Sea"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet