Fanny Fink Fanny Fink
Fanny Fink (파니핑크) is a Korean indie band under pastelmusic. They debuted as a 3-member band in 2007 with the album "Mr. Romance". After their participation on various soundtrack/compilation albums, they made their comeback as a 2-member band in 2010 with the digital single "snow drop". They released their second album "7 Moments" in April of 2010 and a digital single "가장 아픈사랑 (The Most Painful Love)" later that year in December. Members:
Myoi (Vocals)
Jae-Mok (Guitar) Former member:
Young Bin (Guitar)

Read more about Fanny Fink on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Fanny Fink"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet