Bulldoze Bulldoze
"STRAIGHT UP NYHC" Hardcore band
New York
U.S.A. Curent line-up;
Chris- Drums,
Zack- Guitar,
Kevone- Vocals,
Puda- Bass,
Mike- Guitar Currently the members of this band have other projects in the making. Zack, Chris and Puda are in Agents of Man which feature ex-members of One4One, Cold as Life, Sworn Enemy, Train of Thought. Mike is in a band called HOMICIDAL which feature members of One4One, 25 Ta Life, Nj Bloodine, Train of Thought.

Read more about Bulldoze on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Bulldoze"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet