Fog of War Fog of War
California, United States (2005 – present) Members: Mosh Branum - Nuclear Frontline Commander
BIG JoE - Heavy Ordinance Artillery
Alex Winkley - Hyper Omega Deathblaster
Matt O'Connell - Gerbal Blender! Fog of war was formed in late 2004 from the remnants of two local thrash groups, C.H.U.D. Crusher, and Demilitia. The initial line-up consisted of Josh Branum on vocals/lead guitar, Joe Orterry on bass, Matt O'Connell on drums and Jon Fryman on lead guitar.

Read more about Fog of War on
My matches


People who like "Fog of War"