The band L.O.S.T. formed in March 2004, after one of the rehearsals of the band where three of the actual members were activating (Vlad, Drago?, George). After a short period of time, BB Hanneman, also former colleague with the other members, joins the band. From that time, the line-up was: * BB Hanneman - guitars, vocals (ex Adrenaline, Cronos, Abigail, Icon of Sin, Magma)
* Vlad Busca - bass, vocals (ex Abigail, Tornado, Cronos)
* Dragos Halmagi - keyb (ex Abigail)
* George Angel Tudor - drums, vocals (ex Abigail, Dust)

Read more about L.O.S.T on
My matches


People who like "L.O.S.T"