Killer Elite Killer Elite
Killer Elite was a Thrash Metal band from Ocean City, Maryland. they released a demo for the first time in 1987 called 'State of War' as well as one called 'Mad As Hell' in 1988. 'Mad As Hel' was also the name of the full length which was released in the same year as the demo. Last known line-up
JD Bradshaw - Guitars (Wartanas, Strange Flesh)
Tom Brunner - Bass, Vocals
Tom Cooper - Drums, Vocals

Read more about Killer Elite on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Killer Elite"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet