BLØF was officially founded in 1992, in the province of Zeeland, The Netherlands. The original lineup was composed of the members Peter Slager, Paskal Jakobsen, Bas Kennis and Henk Tjoonk. Over the course of six years, the group had released nine records with multiple hit songs, and performed many sold-out performances. Their song Aan De Kust (At the coast) from their debut album Naakt onder de hemel is considered to be the new anthem of the province Zeeland, because the song is about this province.

Read more about BLØF on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "BLØF"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet