Break Of Dusk Break Of Dusk
Break of dusk ....a melodic death metal band from Ylivieska/finland.form in 2011.their first ep released in 20 may 2013.Mixing and mastering by Nikke kuki and all music by Break of Dusk.
Members :-Vocal - Atte Leppikangas
Guitar - Jani Koski
Guitar - Sami Sarlin
Bass - Jooa Kuki
Drums - Roope Nieminen
Albums :-EP "Beneath the Sleeping Sun 2013"
2.Beneath the sleeping sun
5.Fading light
6.No more dawn.

Read more about Break Of Dusk on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Break Of Dusk"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet