Hubo Bosss Hubo Bosss
Hubo Bosss is an eurodance project from Austria.
It released the singles "Angel", "Cool It" and "She Was Crying".
The project was also arranged by Paul Simmons, and Kurt Höfler.

Hubo Bosss on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Hubo Bosss"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet