Deadrise Deadrise
A few friends rocking it loud since 2007. Screaming loud against all kinds of social and political injustice, violence, prejudice, religions, chauvinism, rasism, polutions and any form of manipulating the human consciousness! Live free, open mind and positive attitude! Current members:
Marko Stefanović - vocals
Miloš Vuleta - guitar
Pavle Ivanović - guitar
Danilo Zečević - drums
Stevan Dobrota - bass

Read more about Deadrise on
My matches


People who like "Deadrise"