Gentlemans Pistols Gentlemans Pistols
Gentlemans Pistols were formed in 2003 as a three-piece by singer/guitarist James Atkinson (formerly of UK hardcore group Voorhees, as well as current guitarist for The Horror and The Sex Maniacs), bassist Douglas McLaughlan and drummer Simon Mawson, although this line-up played only one gig before the replacement of Simon Mawson by Adam Clarke in 2004. The line-up was further augmented at this time by the addition of guitarist Chris Rogers, and has remained a four-piece ever since.

Read more about Gentlemans Pistols on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Gentlemans Pistols"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet