Terrorgruppe Terrorgruppe
Terrorgruppe was a german punk band founded 1993 in Berlin, Germany. Its members were: * Archi "MC Motherfucker" Alert (Vocals & guitar on all albums)
* Johnny Bottrop (Guitar on all albums)
* Hermann von Hinten (Drums on "Musik für Arschlöcher", "Melodien für Milliarden", "Nonstop Aggropop" and "Keiner hilft euch").
* Zip Schlitzer (Bass on "Musik für Arschlöcher", "Melodien für Milliarden", "Nonstop Aggropop", "Keiner hilft euch", "1 World 0 Future" and "Blechdose").
* Slash Viscious (Bass on "Fundamental").

Read more about Terrorgruppe on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Terrorgruppe"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet