Gitarkameratene Gitarkameratene
Gitarkameratene is Norway's only true supergroup. It consisted of four of the country's most famous singer/songwriters; Lillebjørn Nilsen, Jan Eggum, Øystein Sunde and Halvdan Sivertsen, and released two albums: "Gitarkameratene" in 1989 and "Typisk norsk" in 1991. They also played a lot of shows together. The group went separate ways in 1994 to continue their individual solo carrieres. However in 2010 Gitarkameratene reunited for a new tour, as well as a new album release. The 2 disc album "Kanon!" was released in April containing a full concert from 1990.

Gitarkameratene on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Gitarkameratene"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet