Dreams of Sanity Dreams of Sanity
Dreams of Sanity was a female fronted metal band from Austria. Founded in 1991, they released three full-length albums, before disbanding in 2002. Final Line-up Sandra Schleret -Vocals
Christian Marx - Guitar
Andreas Wildaur - Guitar
Michael Knoflach - Bass
Florian Steiner - Keyboards
Patrick Shcritweiser - Drums Previous Members Martina Hornbacher - Vocals
Gudrun Gfrerer - Vocals
Florian Razesberger - Keyboards, Guitar
Stephan Manges - Keyboards
Frédéric Heil - Keyboards
Romed Astner - Drums

Read more about Dreams of Sanity on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Dreams of Sanity"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet