Digital Sun Digital Sun
Digital Sun was Linus Wessel [ex-Tarsis, now Space Fish], Seb Kruger [Tarsis, G-Lock, SB] and Victor Harder. Releases:
Into The Sun / Virtual Journey (12") Polytox Records 1997
The Spiral Of Power (CD, Album) Polytox Records 1997
Re-Collection (Album) (2 versions) Psy-Tekk 2000

Read more about Digital Sun on
My matches


People who like "Digital Sun"