Session A9 Session A9
Session A9 are a traditional Scottish band led by Capercaillie fiddler Charlie MacKerron. The lineup also includes Kevin Henderson (fiddle), Kris Drever (vocals, guitar, mandolin), Gordon Gunn (fiddle), Tim Edey (guitar, melodeon), Brian McAlpine (keyboards), Adam Sutherland (fiddle), Iain Copeland (percussion). The band was original started in 2003 as an album project for their first album What Road?.

Session A9 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Session A9"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet