Black Cross Black Cross
Black Cross formed in 2001 under the moniker Black Widows with the original line up of Rob Pennington (vocals, ex By the Grace of God, Endpoint), Ryan Patterson (guitar, ex National Acrobat, Automatic), Evan Patterson (bass, ex National Acrobat), and Thommy Browne (ex By The Grace Of God, Automatic). They were united in their love of DC hardcore, a coming of age through the early 90's hardcore scene, and a desire to emphasize the aspects of hardcore and punk that they held dear.

Read more about Black Cross on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Black Cross"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet