Defleshed Defleshed
Defleshed was a Swedish death/thrash metal band. The group was formed by Lars Lofven, formerly of Convulsion and Inanimate. They have released several albums on high-profile metal labels. In November 2005, it was announced that Defleshed had officially split-up.
Albums * Abrah Kadavrah - (1996)
* Under The Blade - (1997)
* Fast Forward - (1999)
* Royal Straight Flesh - (2002)
* Reclaim the Beat - (2005) Line Up: * Gustaf Jorde - Vocals, Bass
* Lars Löfven - Guitars
* Matte Modin - Drums

Read more about Defleshed on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Defleshed"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet