Lew Jetton & 61 South Lew Jetton & 61 South
Lew Jetton - Guitar and vocals
Sam Moore - Guitar
Dan Bell - Keyboards and guitar
JD Wilkes - Harmonica
Greg Walker - Bass
Erik Eicholtz - Drums 61 South was the brainchild of "Fast Layne" Hendrickson and the original members were Layne, JD Wilkes, Erik Eicholtz, Jonas, Jeff Statler. This was the early 1990s. Fascinated by blues' beginnings, Fast Layne played in all open tunings and JD was a talented young harmonica player. Erik had switched to drums from guitar and was playing up a storm.

Read more about Lew Jetton & 61 South on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Lew Jetton & 61 South"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet