Thee More Shallows Thee More Shallows
Thee More Shallows (initially "Thee Shallows") are a San Francisco based band formed in 2001. The band consists of song-writer Dee Kesler, Chavo Fraser, Jason Gonzales. Their debut album, A History of Sport Fishing achieved a level of critical success and, after touring the US and UK to promote the album, they returned to the studio to record their follow up, More Deep Cuts, which was released in 2004 in the UK and 2005 in the US. A UK-only EP called Cuts Plus Two followed in 2005, and the Monkey vs. Shark E.P. in 2006.

Read more about Thee More Shallows on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Thee More Shallows"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet