Tinted Windows Tinted Windows
Tinted Windows is an American power pop band that consists of Taylor Hanson (Hanson), James Iha (A Perfect Circle, formerly with The Smashing Pumpkins), Adam Schlesinger (Fountains Of Wayne, Ivy) and Bun E. Carlos (Cheap Trick). It's a side project for all four band members. Their debut self-titled album was released on April 21, 2009. For more information, check their official website, myspace and twitter.

Read more about Tinted Windows on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Tinted Windows"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet