Terror of Tiny Town Terror of Tiny Town
Terror of Tiny Town was a punk band from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. The line-up consisted of Geoff Berner on vocals and accordion, Luba Dvorak on guitar, mandolin and backing vocals, Yaron David on bass and backing vocals, and Paul Alexander on drums. A fifth member, guitarist Keane Eng, was originally part of the group, but left sometime between the release of their first and second studio albums.

Read more about Terror of Tiny Town on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Terror of Tiny Town"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet