Sons Of Aeon Sons Of Aeon
Sons Of Aeon is a Melodic Death Metal band formed in Jyväskylä, Finland in 2010 featuring former SWALLOW THE SUN drummer Pasi Pasanen. SONS OF AEON is:Tapio Vartiainen - guitar, Wille Naukkarinen - guitar, Tony Kaikkonen - vocals, Pasi Pasanen - drums and Tommi Kiviniemi - bass. Free tracks can be downloaded at their offical website, The drums were recorded at Studio Watercastle in Jyväskylä, Finland by Arttu Sarvanne, while guitars and bass were recorded at SONS OF AEON’s home studio and the vocals were handled by Teemu Liekkala.

Read more about Sons Of Aeon on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Sons Of Aeon"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet