Paradise Boys Paradise Boys
The slick electro-rock sounds of the Paradise Boys features Jeff Fare (vocals/synthesizer), Bertie Pearson (drums/vocals), Ian Zazueta (guitar), Andrew Burmeister (bass), and Lindsey Byrnes (synthesizer). Hailing from San Francisco, the Paradise Boys initially started out as a DJ collective with Pearson and Fare in 2003. Two singles, "Gonna Make You Mine" and "Your Love," were released prior to the Paradise Boys becoming a full-fledged band.

Read more about Paradise Boys on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Paradise Boys"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet