Los Campesinos! Los Campesinos!
Los Campesinos! are an indie pop band which formed in Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom in 2006. The band's current lineup consists of Gareth Campesinos! (vocals, glockenspiel, keyboards), Kim Campesinos! (vocals, keyboards), Tom Campesinos! (guitar, vocals, keyboards), Neil Campesinos! (guitar), Rob Campesinos! (vocals, guitar, keyboards, glockenspiel, percussion) and Jason Campesinos! (drums). The band has released five albums since their formation: "Hold On Now, Youngster...

Read more about Los Campesinos! on
My matches


People who like "Los Campesinos!"

  • znergy
    22, Manila, Philippines

  • Cool
    33, Helsinki, Finland