The Reigning Monarchs The Reigning Monarchs
Described as "what The Mars Volta would sound like if they were a surf band," The Reigning Monarchs are a four-piece surf punk band from North Hollywood, California. Co-founded by guitarists Greg Behrendt and Mike Eisenstein in 2007, the current lineup also includes bassist David Hawkins and drummer Blair Sinta. The band's self-titled first album came out in 2009, and was followed up with a two-song Split 7" with Laramie Dean in 2010. In July 2012, the band released their three-song "All Summer Single" EP, which quickly became their best-selling record to date.

Read more about The Reigning Monarchs on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Reigning Monarchs"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet