Hogjaw Hogjaw
Hailing from the desert land of Arizona, USA – Hogjaw is bringing in the rock from the Southwest. The quartet includes; Jonboat Jones (vocals/guitar), Kreg Self (lead guitar), Elvis DD (Bass) & J. "Kwall" Kowalski (drums) deliver a dose of genuine rocking goodness. Hogjaw was formed in late 2006 through the power of jamming…” when we realized what we had, it just snowballed.” Everyone in the band is standing friends from High School and with one common goal, rockin, it became easy for the music to develop.

Read more about Hogjaw on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Hogjaw"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet