Agua de Annique Agua de Annique
Agua de Annique is a band from Netherlands formed by Anneke van Giersbergen after she announced her departure from The Gathering in June 2007. They released their first album, Air, in October of that year. In addition to her lead vocals, Anneke also provides piano on the album. The rest of the band currently consists of Joris Dirks (guitars/vocals), Jacques de Haard (bass, Celestial Season, John Garcia) and Rob Snijders (drums, Celestial Season, Kong, John Garcia).

Read more about Agua de Annique on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Agua de Annique"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet