God Fires Man God Fires Man
God Fires Man was an band formed in Brooklyn, NY in 2006. The band consisted of Arthur Shepherd (vocals, guitar), Joseph Grillo (vocals, guitar), John Wilkinson (bass), and Drew Thomas (drums). God Fires Man came together after the dissolution of Instruction, the former band of Shepherd and Grillo. They played the majority of their shows in New York City and Boston, but also opened for Hundred Reasons during a January 2007 UK tour and went on an east coast tour of America with Filter in July/August of 2008.

Read more about God Fires Man on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "God Fires Man"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet