Shroud of Despondency Shroud of Despondency
SHROUD OF DESPONDENCY Line-up: Rory Heikkila - Guitar
Ron Blemberg - Vocals
Jon Liedtke - Guitar
Tyler Okrzesik - Bass
Spencer Powers-Drums Discography:
- 2000 - Of Nightfalls Silence (Demo)
- 2001 - For Eternity Brings No Hope
-2002-Forced To Wander Into Nothing
- 2003 - Dead to Earth / Shroud of Despondency (Split with Dead To Earth)
-2003 Fairytales From The Tunnel Of Puke
- 2004 - Whispers From An Empty Room (Split with Algol)

Read more about Shroud of Despondency on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Shroud of Despondency"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet