1000 robota 1000 robota
1000 Robota is a post-punk band formed in Hamburg, Germany in 2006. The lineup consist of Anton Spielman (guitars, vocals), Sebastian Muxfeldt (bass) and Jonas Hinnerkort (drums). Their sound ranges between Palais Schaumburg, Wire and Gang of Four, sometimes reminding us of Black Wire. Being signed in 2007 by Tapete Records, 1000 Robota released their debut EP Hamburg brennt in February 2008, with Wir bauen eine neue Stadt, a cover of the seminal Palais Schaumburg. Short of their success, they finally returned in September 2008 with their long-awaited first LP Du nicht er nicht sie nicht.

Read more about 1000 robota on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "1000 robota"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet