The Rhythmic State The Rhythmic State
The Rhythmic State are a 5 member Scottish Happy Hardcore Act. They Are Rab (Dancer), Nick Williams (Keyboards & MC), Amanda Gent (Vocals), Kev (Dancer) and Andy Cocozza (Keyboards). The Rhythmic State was started in December 1992. It consisted of Nick Williams and Andy Cocozza. They created a demo tape of Rhythmic State music and past it to Tom Wilson to play of his Steppin Out show on Radio Forth.

Read more about The Rhythmic State on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Rhythmic State"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet