The Les Claypool Frog Brigade The Les Claypool Frog Brigade
Colonel Les Claypool's Fearless Flying Frog Brigade is one of many musical projects involving Primus bassist Les Claypool. The original band was formed in summer 2000 and consisted of: Les Claypool (bass, vocals), Todd Huth (guitars, vocals), Jay Lane (drums), Jeff Chimenti (keyboards), Skerik (saxophone), and Eenor (guitars). The band released two live recordings in 2001, "Live Frogs Set 1" and "Live Frogs Set 2".

Read more about The Les Claypool Frog Brigade on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Les Claypool Frog Brigade"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet